Skip To Main Content

Aides

Recreation Aides: The    of our school

Guven, Tona tguven@lbschools.net
Kabbashi, Nisreen nkabbashi@lbschools.net
Lopez, Guadalupe glopez1@lbschools.net
Manzo, Rose rmanzo@lbschools.net
Parra, Anahy aparra@lbschools.net
Torres, Maria mtorres3@lbschools.net
Zacatenco, Rosa rzacatenco@lbschools.net

 

 Instructional Aides

Sanchez Solis, Cielo csanchezsolis@lbschools.net
Williams, Yolanda ywilliams@lbschools.net

 

College Aide

Maya, Daniela dmaya@lbschools.net